Brunner Limousine Service GmbH

Flughafenstrasse, 11

9423 Altenrhein - Switzerland

Official Partner Airport Altenrhein

©2019 by Brunner Limousine Service.

Coach Travel

No matter what the occasion, we drive you with class and style!

Brunner VIP- DRIVER offers the special driving service from 1 to 200 persons and is your competent partner from the planning to the execution of your trip. No matter if already organized day trips to the Europapark or an individual trip for your company - VIP- DRIVER takes care of everything, from day trips, group trips, club trips, social trips, weddings, incentive trips, shuttle service, customer events, team building, cultural trips, up to events or other excursions. 

 

From the minibus with leather seats, air conditioning and club table to the unmarked VIP Mercedes coach with plenty of legroom, comfortable seats, 230 volt connections, entertainment system including connection option for a laptop, VIP DRIVER offers you everything from a single source. The highlight of the fleet is the VIP luxury coach. The Volero Zurich team bus welcomes its guests with comfort seats including electrically adjustable table and foot rests, a dimmable starry sky, 230 volt sockets under each seat, an entertainment system and much more. A luxury liner that is otherwise only available to top teams such as FC Barcelona or Volero Zurich!

 

With our first-class fleet of VIP minibuses and VIP coaches we take you safely and comfortably to your destination. Our friendly and professional chauffeurs as well as the courteous hostesses round off our special chauffeur service. 

 

Coach Travel

Weddings, Shuttle Services or daily excursions.

For private or corporate events.

Groups

Volero Innenbild.jpg

Customer events, Team Building, incentive trips with our VIP Coach

VIP Coach

alexander-dummer-ncyGJJ0TSLM-unsplash_ed

Experience shows, events, gastronomy, 4D cinemas and theme parties.

Europapark

Brunner Limousine Service GmbH

Flughafenstrasse, 11

9423 Altenrhein - Switzerland

Official Partner Airport Altenrhein

©2019 by Brunner Limousine Service.

Carreisen

Egal welcher Anlass, wir fahren Sie mit Klasse und Stil!

Brunner by VIP- Driver bietet den besonderen Fahrservice von 1 bis 200 Personen und ist Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner von der Planung bis hin zur Durchführung Ihres Ausfluges. Egal ob bereits organisierte Tagesausflüge in den Europapark oder eine individuelle Reise für Ihre Firma – wir kümmern uns um alle. Vom Tagesausflug, über Gruppenreisen, Vereinsausflüge, Gesellschaftsreisen, Hochzeiten, Incentive Reisen, Shuttle Service, Kundenanlässe, Team Buildings, Kulturreisen, bis hin zu Events oder sonstige Ausflüge. 

Vom Minibus mit Ledersitzen, Klimaanlage und Clubtisch bis hin zum unbeschrifteten VIP- Mercedes Reisebus mit viel Beinfreiheit, komfortablen Sitzen, 230 Volt Anschlüssen, Entertainment System inklusive Anschlussmöglichkeit für einen Laptop bietet Ihnen VIP- DRIVER alles aus einer Hand. Das Highlight der Flotte bildet der VIP- Luxus Reisebus. Der Teambus von Volero Zürich empfängt seine Gäste mit Komfortsitzen inklusive elektrisch einstellbarer Tisch- und Fussablage, einem dimmbaren Sternenhimmel, 230 Volt Steckdosen unter jedem Sitz, einem Entertainment System und vielem mehr. Ein Luxusliner, wie er sonst nur Spitzenteams wie dem FC Barcelona oder dem Volero Zürich vorbehalten ist!

Mit unserer erstklassigen Flotte von VIP-Kleinbussen und VIP-Reisecars bringen wir Sie sicher und komfortable ans Ziel. Unsere freundliche und professionelle Chauffeure, sowie die zuvorkommenden Hostessen runden den besonderen Fahrservice ab. 

Hochzeiten, Shuttle Services oder Tagesausflüge. Für Firmen und Privatanlässe

Gruppen

Kundenevents, Team Building, Incentive Reisen, Shuttle Services

VIP Car

Shows, Veranstaltungen, Gastronomie, 4D Kinos und Themenfeste

Europapark