Brunner Limousine Service GmbH

Flughafenstrasse, 11

9423 Altenrhein - Switzerland

Official Partner Airport Altenrhein

©2019 by Brunner Limousine Service.

VIP - Holiday and ski transfers 

Travel to your ski resort with Brunner VIP -Driver

Your ski transfer to St.Moritz, Davos, Klosters, Arosa and others.

As soon as the first snowflakes fall on the Alps it is winter and time to plan your ski holidays in Switzerland and Austria. No matter if you are going to St. Moritz, Zermatt, Kloster, Davos, Grindelwald, Andermatt or Ischgl– you can always rely on our years of experience. Let us arrange comfortable transfer to your ski resort! 

The mountain peaks are becoming covered with snow and all small and big ski resorts such as Davos, Laax and Andermatt are opening their slopes for the winter season. VIP-DRIVER brings you to your well-deserved holiday destination from the airport to St. Moritz - or from home to the airport. Our modern fleet of business limousines, VIP-minibuses and VIP- coaches are also prepared and all are equipped with winter tyres (and snow chains) in order to get you safely from Zurich to St. Moritz -or any other location. Besides ski transfers, BRUNNER VIP-DRIVER also offers day excursions to many ski areas in Central Switzerland such as Engelberg, Flumserberg or Melchsee-Frutt, etc. returning on the same day.

Travel in style and comfort and get ready for the winter now. Book your transfer to St. Moritz, Laax, Davos, Grindelwald or Crans-Montana, Ischgl, St. Anton or Solden and enjoy your journey with Brunner VIP-Driver! 


Ski transfers:

  • Comfortable four-wheel drive vehicles with the best winter equipment

  • Shuttle and day services

  • Closed luggage trailer for lots of luggage, snowboards or skis

  • VIP-coaches with ski box (upon request)

  • Travel planning assistance

  • Meet & greet at all destinations / Zurich Airport withour professional, English speaking driver

  • Free water in our vehicles 

  • Optional catering for minibuses and coaches



We offer competitive rates for return trips and daily services.

Ask us for a quotation or place your reservation online via 
Booking enquiry form or call us under  +41 71 952 66 88.

Popular destinations:

  • St. Moritz and Engadin

  • Davos, Klosters

  • St. Anton am Arlberg, Ischgl

  • Zürs Lech Warth

  • Serfaus Fiss Ladis

  • Bregenzerwald

  • Montafon

  • Flims, Laax

  • Gstaad

  • Crans- Montana

  • Grindelwald, Adelboden

  • Engelberg, Titlis

  • Zermatt

Brunner Limousine Service GmbH

Flughafenstrasse, 11

9423 Altenrhein - Switzerland

Official Partner Airport Altenrhein

©2019 by Brunner Limousine Service.

Ferien- und Skitransfers

Mit Brunner VIP Driver sicher in die Skigebiete fahren

VIP Skitransfers nach St. Moritz, Davos, Klosters, Arosa und anderen Destinationen

Winterzeit ist Ferienzeit und mit  Brunner VIP-Driver gelangen Sie sicher in jedes Skigebiet. Egal ob St. Moritz, Davos, Klosters, Arosa, Gstaad, Grindelwald, Zermatt, Ischgl oder Andermatt – vertrauen Sie auf unsere langjährige Erfahrung und überlassen Sie bei Ihrem Transfer in die Ferien nichts dem Zufall! 

Wenn der erste Schnee in St. Moritz fällt ist es Zeit für die wohlverdienten Skiferien in den Bergen. Mit schneebedeckten Pisten laden die grossen und kleinen Skigebiete wie Arosa, Andermatt, Davos, Gstaad, Ischgl, St. Anton, Engelberg und Zermatt zum Skifahren ein. Mit Brunner VIP-Driver können Sie entspannt in Ihre Ferien starten und kommen sicher vom Flughafen zu den Skipisten in der Schweiz und in Österreich. Geniessen Sie Ihre Fahrt mit unseren komfortablen VIP-Business Limousinen, dem modernen VIP-Minibussen oder einem unserer luxuriösen VIP-Reisebusse und starten Sie erholt in Ihre langersehnten Winterferien! Egal ob ein Transfer nach St. Moritz, ein Tagesausflug mit Freunden nach Davos oder Skiferien mit den Kollegen – Wir sind Ihr Ansprechpartner für Ihre Skiferien!

Unsere VIP-Fahrzeuge sind frei von Reklame und mit Winterreifen, sowie mit Schneeketten ausgestattet. Für mehr Gepäck bieten wir separate Gepäckanhänger und für die VIP-Reisebusse die entsprechenden Skiboxen. Reisen Sie mit uns in die Skiferien und buchen Sie noch heute Ihren Skitransfer nach St. Moritz, Laax, Ischgl, Crans-Montana, Zermatt oder Grindelwald! 

Ski Transfers:

  • Transfers zur Ski-WM St. Moritz mit Limousinen und Reisecars

  • Komfortable, Allradfahrzeuge mit bester Winterausrüstung

  • Shuttle und Tagesservices

  • Geschlossener Anhänger für viel Gepäck, Snowboards oder Skies

  • VIP-Reisebusse mit seperater Skibox

  • Mithilfe in der Reisevorbereitung

  • Meet & Greet an allen Destinationen / Zürich Flughafen mit unseren professionellen englisch sprechenden Fahrern

  • Kostenloses Wasser in unseren Fahrzeugen

  • Optionales Catering für Mini- und Reisebusse

Wir bieten günstige Preise für Hin- und Rückfahrten sowie Tages-Services.

Senden Sie uns bitte Ihre Anfrage oder Reservation hier online oder wir beraten Sie telefonisch   +41 71 952 66 88.

Beliebte Skigebiete:

  • St. Moritz und Engadin

  • Davos, Klosters

  • St. Anton am Arlberg, Ischgl

  • Zürs Lech Warth

  • Serfaus Fiss Ladis

  • Bregenzerwald

  • Montafon

  • Flims, Laax

  • Gstaad

  • Crans- Montana

  • Grindelwald, Adelboden

  • Engelberg, Titlis

  • Zermatt