Events: Workshops, Christmas dinners, Weddings

As a total transportation provider, BRUNNER VIP-DRIVER can handle all transport services for 1 to 200 guests.

Conferences Workshop Meetings

Arrivals, connecting flights, at the airport, train station or bus station: for large groups our AirPort coordinator can assist you with your arrival, or you can enjoy the customer lounge at the airport while you wait for your return flight.


Participants need to arrive at their event on time? Let us handle the planning for arrivals and departures with our limousines, VIP-Van for smaller groups or VIP Coaches for larger groups or large events. We take care of the transfer so you have enough time for your guests.
 

Celebrations:

BRUNNER VIP-DRIVER  takes care of transporting people. Without stress to you, we are well-equipped for this task and ready to justify the trust you place in us.

Team Events & Christmas Dinner:

With a good organisation, the celebration will be remembered by all participants. These do not always have to be special gifts. Spoil your guests / employees with a shuttle service from the Christmas dinner home or to the hotel.

Weddings:

You and your guests should simply enjoy one of the most wonderful days in your life. Let BRUNNER VIP-DRIVER present you with suggestions for transporting people to special locations for celebrations.

Special Occasions:

For special celebrations like birthdays and weddings, anniversaries or other family celebrations, business occasions, etc., BRUNNER VIP-DRIVER is your partner who helps you with the planning and makes sure that everything goes smoothly as you planned it.

Our Swiss drivers meet all legal  requirements.

     

  • Driving licence B, D1 or D, 121 (authorization for professional transport of persons)

  • Excellent knowledge of the constantly changing road conditions in Zurich and other large Swiss cities and adjacent countries.

  • Dress code: Confidently stylish, business attire

  • Languages: German and English, other languages upon request

Please send us your enquiry or reservation by phone (+41 71 952 66 88) or online, we are happy to advise you!

Full Service: 4 hours

Price: starting at CHF 540.00

(price example for 6 persons, max 150 km)

 

 

 

Customer opinion

Because I travel frequently, I would like a reliable driver on whom I can rely. When I have a lot of luggage, I book the driver in Zurich Airport in the arrival terminal. When departing the airport, he assists me up until I check in. 

Brunner VIP-Driveralso picks up my friends from all over the world - gladly and with discretion. Because the driver speaks English, or other languages upon request, he can communicate directly with my guests and is a excellent business card for me and my business.

   

Brunner Limousine Service GmbH

Zürich / St Gallen

Flughafenstrasse 11,

9423 Altenrhein

  • Facebook
  • Instagram

Official Partner Airport Altenrhein

©2020 by Brunner Limousine Service.

Brunner Limousine Service GmbH

Flughafenstrasse, 11

9423 Altenrhein - Switzerland

Official Partner Airport Altenrhein

©2019 by Brunner Limousine Service.

 Events - Kongresse, Workshops, Hochzeiten

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihre bevorstehenden Termine und überlassen Sie das Fahren und die Wege hin und zurück uns. 

Kongresse, Workshops, Tagungen:

Planung : Als Gesamt-Transport-Anbieter übernehmen wir auf Kundenwunsch die gesamte Transport-Dienstleistung für 1 bis 200 Gäste.

Anreisen, Flug-Verbindungen, Empfang im Flughafen, Bahnhof oder Busstation: bei grösseren Gruppen betreut Sie unsere Flughafen-Koordinatorin bei der Ankunft, oder geniessen Sie die Kunden-Lounge bis zum Rück-Transport ab Flughafen.

Die Teilnehmer sollen sich rechtzeitig an Ihrem Anlass einfinden? Überlassen Sie uns vertrauensvoll die Planung der An- oder Abreise mit unseren Limousinen, im VIP-VAN für kleine Gruppen oder für Gross-Anlässe mit den VIP-Reisebussen. Wir kümmern uns um den Transfer, Sie haben genügend Zeit für Ihre Gäste.

 

Celebration / Festivitäten:

Brunner VIP-DRIVER  kümmert sich um die Personen-Transporte. Ohne Stress für Sie, wir sind dafür gerüstet und bereit, Ihr Vertrauen zu rechtfertigen.
 

Hochzeiten:

Einen der schönsten Tage im Leben sollten Sie und Ihre Gäste einfach nur geniessen. Überlassen Sie Brunner VIP-DRIVER die Personen-Transporte, auf Wunsch unterbreiten wir Ihnen Vorschläge spezieller Orte zum Feiern.
 

Festivitäten / Anlässe:

Bei besonderen Festivitäten wie Geburts- und Hochzeitstagen, Jubiläen oder anderen Familienfeiern, Geschäfts-Anlässen usw. ist BRUNNER VIP-DRIVER gerne Ihr Partner der bei der Planung hilft und dafür sorgt, dass alles reibungslos stattfindet, so wie sie es geplant haben.

Senden Sie uns bitte Ihre Anfrage oder Reservation hier online oder wir beraten Sie gerne telefonisch +41 71 952 66 88.

 

Flughafen: Zürich

Preis: ab CHF 550

 

Kundenmeinung:

Da ich viel Reise, wünsche ich zuverlässige Fahrer, auf die ich mich verlassen kann. Wenn ich viel Gepäck habe, bestelle ich den Gast in Zürich-Airport sogar in die Ankunftshalle. Beim Abflug an Flughafen ist er mir behilflich bis zum Check-in. 

Brunner VIP-DRIVER empfängt für mich auch meine Freunde aus aller Welt gebührend - mit Diskretion und Freude Da der Fahrer Englisch oder auf Wunsch andere Fremdsprachen spricht, kann er sich auch direkt mit meinem Gast verständigen und ist eine hervorragende Visitenkarte für mich und mein Geschäft.