Brunner Limousine Service GmbH

Flughafenstrasse, 11

9423 Altenrhein - Switzerland

Official Partner Airport Altenrhein

©2019 by Brunner Limousine Service.

Coach Travels

No matter what the occasion, we drive you with class and style!

Company, club and private events

Brunner by VIP- Driver offers a special driving service from 1 to 200 persons and is your competent partner from the planning to the execution of your trip. Whether already organized day trips to the Europapark or an individual trip for your company - we take care of everyone.

 

  • Day trip

  • Group trips

  • Club excursions

  • Company trips

  • Weddings

  • Incentive Travel

  • Shuttle service

  • Customer events

  • Team buildings

  • Cultural trips

  • Events

 

Book your trip with us and let Brunner VIP-Driver become part of your day trip, your group trip, your club trip or your social trip. The very well trained chauffeurs and the top modern vehicle fleet will bring you safely and comfortably to any destination at any time. 

 

The highlight of the fleet is the VIP luxury coach. The Volero Zurich team bus welcomes its guests with comfort seats including electrically adjustable table and foot rests, a dimmable starry sky, 230 volt sockets under each seat, an entertainment system and much more. A luxury liner that is otherwise only available to top teams such as FC Barcelona or Volero Zurich!

 

With our first-class fleet of VIP minibuses and VIP coaches we take you safely and comfortably to your destination. Our friendly and professional chauffeurs as well as the courteous hostesses round off our special chauffeur service. 

Ask us for a quotation for your airport shuttle service or place your reservation online or call us under  +41 71 952 66 88.

Our VIP Fleet:

  • Mercedes VIP Sprinter

  • Coach 4****

  • VIP Luxus MAN Starliner

Our VIP Service

  • Catering on board

  • Multilingual drivers

  • Host on request

  • VIP Service at the highest Level

Brunner Limousine Service GmbH

Flughafenstrasse, 11

9423 Altenrhein - Switzerland

Official Partner Airport Altenrhein

©2019 by Brunner Limousine Service.

Carreisen

Egal welcher Anlass, wir fahren Sie mit Klasse und Stil!

Firmen,- Vereins- und Privatanlässe

Brunner by VIP- Driver bietet den besonderen Fahrservice von 1 bis 200 Personen und ist Ihr kompetenter Ansprechpartner von der Planung bis hin zur Durchführung Ihres Ausfluges. Egal ob bereits organisierte Tagesausflüge in den Europapark oder eine individuelle Reise für Ihre Firma – wir kümmern uns um alle.

 

  • Tagesausflug

  • Gruppenreisen

  • Vereinsausflüge

  • Gesellschaftsreisen

  • Hochzeiten

  • Incentive Reisen

  • Shuttle Service

  • Kundenanlässe

  • Team Buildings

  • Kulturreisen

  • Events

 

Buchen Sie Ihre Reise mit uns und lassen Sie Brunner VIP-Driver Teil Ihres Tagesausfluges, Ihrer Gruppenreise, der Vereinsfahrt oder Ihrer Gesellschaftsreise werden. Die sehr gut ausgebildeten Chauffeure und die top moderne Fahrzeugflotte bringen Sie jederzeit sicher und komfortabel ans jedes Ziel. 

Das Highlight der Flotte bildet der VIP- Luxus Reisebus. Der Teambus von Volero Zürich empfängt seine Gäste mit Komfortsitzen inklusive elektrisch einstellbarer Tisch- und Fussablage, einem dimmbaren Sternenhimmel, 230 Volt Steckdosen unter jedem Sitz, einem Entertainment System und vielem mehr. Ein Luxusliner, wie er sonst nur Spitzenteams wie dem FC Barcelona oder dem Volero Zürich vorbehalten ist!

Mit unserer erstklassigen Flotte von VIP-Kleinbussen und VIP-Reisecars bringen wir Sie sicher und komfortable ans Ziel. Unsere freundliche und professionelle Chauffeure, sowie die zuvorkommenden Hostessen runden den besonderen Fahrservice ab. 

Senden Sie uns bitte Ihre Anfrage oder Reservation online oder wir beraten Sie gerne telefonisch +41 71 952 66 88.

Unsere VIP-Flotte:

  • Mercedes VIP-Sprinter

  • 4**** Reisecar

  • VIP-Luxus Starliner

Unsere VIP- Service:

  • Catering an Bord

  • mehrsprachige Fahrer

  • Hostess Service auf Anfrage

  • VIP-Service auf höchstem Niveau